Skip to content

Disable Default

Some organizations may want to disable the default blueprint that is included with the controller. For example, organizations may want to prevent publishing the default blueprint to their production clusters.

Organization administrators can disable the default blueprint in the console.

Note: After disabling the default blueprint, organization administrators can still deploy the default blueprint to their clusters.

Disable Default Blueprint

  1. In the console, select System > Settings.
  2. For Default Blueprints, click the switch. Make sure the setting displays Disabled.
  3. Click Save.

Disable Default Blueprint